• Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Clever Tips to lose that Unwanted Fat WITHOUT Starving !!

Take ten (minutes) to burn Fat !

Take ten (minutes) to burn Fat !

Hey Folks,

Was talking to a friend recently who is very busy with a new business.

He asked me if there’s any easy ways to burn fat.  I replied I wish !

Then as we both laughed over my reply shared with him that …

You don’t get very far in this world without
being… what?

“Clever.”

It’s one of my favorite words.

Book smart vs. Clever !!

Book smart vs. Clever !!

Some people are book-smart. Others witty.
But in MY book nothing beats clever.

Today I want to share 3 of my favorite
‘clever’ tricks with you… tricks that can
help you melt off more body-fat if you
use them correctly.

//////// VITAL POINT ////////

You cannot JUST rely on tricks to keep
the fatloss coming. They just come in
really handy when you find your fatloss
has hit a plateau.

//////// END POINT ////////

Stick to the fundamentals for long-term
fatloss. Yet, use these clever tactics to
take you further along the journey to a
leaner you:

 

Clever Trick #1:
Eat Pizza?

Today I went for some New York-style
pizza here in Austin, Texas.

Do I feel ‘guilty’? No way… in fact tomorrow
I will feel and be even LEANER.

What the what?!

It works this way:

I set up my body for this bit of metabolic
trickery by doing two things:

First, I ate very sparse yesterday. I did not
starve myself… no way. I just ate about 500
cals less than normal.

Second, I caught a hard, 14-minute workout
about 45 minutes BEFORE I ate my pizza.

That set my body up to receive the added
cals and use them to repair my body after
the workout.

PLUS:  The reduced cals from yesterday
helped balance out the TOTAL cals for
the week.

Remember:  Your body does not have a
24-hour clock when it comes to cals.

NOW:

You cannot just “eat pizza” and shed the
pounds… I wish you could!

But my personal System for fat-loss not only
“allows” pizza (and all my other favorite foods)…

It DEMANDS that I eat it.

 

WEIGHT LOSS TRICK 2
The 10-Minute Cardio Trick

If you want to just get into good heart health,
you only need some progressive exercise …

2-3 days per
week for 9-15 minutes.

That’s it.
You can use bodyweight exercises as I do to raise your heart rate,
while enjoying a great workout for heart, lungs, muscles AND….

burn fat too !!

However if you want to use “smart cardio”
(not long, boring cardio) then you need a
bit more.

Just a bit.

Use my 10-minute trick.

Start with just every other day. Then move
to 4 days… and then 5.

If you are pressed for time, this is ideal. Even
if you are not, it works like magic.

10 minutes in the morning ‘before’ you eat.
Just make sure your heart rate is only about
65% of your max…

In other words, you are not breathing super-
heavy at all, but you are working up a sweat.

10 minutes ‘before’ lunch. Just cut your lunch
hour short by 10 minutes… that’s all. You don’t
sweat enough to need a shower… don’t worry.
Walking stairs works great, or walking outside…
be creative!

Then 10 ‘harder’ minutes about 2 hours before
you go to sleep. Get your heart rate up to where
you are breathing a little harder.

That’s it.

You can even start with just two sessions of
10 minutes (morning and night) if lunch is out.

 

WEIGHT LOSS TRICK 3
Increase Your Fat?

Yep. I want you to eat more dietary-fat…. but I
want you to replace some of your carbohydrates
(starch like rice, potatoes, etc.) with healthy fats
like olive oil, coconut oil and almonds.

Fat dulls the appetite and all three of the fats
above actually help your body burn off its fat-
stores if you decrease your carbs.

Hope this helps you like it did my friend.

Please share your ideas on how You burn fat and stay fit….

It may just help someone else !!

Be Clever to burn Fat !

Be Clever to burn Fat !

3 Responses

  1. I love your tricks, and use them as much as possible…
    Still, I do the pizza trick the other way around: I eat my not-diet-friendly foods one day, and fast the NEXT day (not the day before)…
    When you have a pizza (or pasta, or fries, or ice ceram, etc.) your leptin levels go up, and you can use that at your convenience by eating much less than enough the next day and get some fat out of your system thanks to the favorable hormonal levels. Your calorie consumption of the week will still be balanced, as you said.
    You don’t have to fast, BTW. Just eating a lot less calories and preferably no carbs would do the trick 😉

    • Hi ChicaDieta,

      Glad you liked the post….even more…Really Super you Apply them ! 🙂

      Enjoy your tips too !! 🙂

    • Like your plan too. In fact I have used each way. Depending on if it is a planned fast or just enjoyed extra so balancing things out.
      Both are great tools on the quest for lean muscle in my book !!
      Thanks for the post ChicaDieta.

Leave a Reply

