• Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Ready for Summer Yet ?

Total-Six-Pack-Abs-Before-After

Total-Six-Pack-Abs-Before-After

Hi Folks,

SO….. Spring is here – Summer just around the corner.

This reminds me of the beach, swimming, and getting fit.

Here’s a great idea from a friend of mine.

Beach Ready with Total-Six-Pack-Abs-Before-After

Beach Ready with Total-Six-Pack-Abs-Before-After

Go here to learn more.

Know none of us want this kind of 6 pack abs !

other_six_pack

other_six_pack

Learn more here.

Women can benefit too

Women can benefit too

Here’s some testimonies of people already enjoying their healthier body….

Steve Carlton

Steve Carlton

“Even in my youth I never had abs! The big motivator with TSPA was
that my strength and musculature was improving too. Finally I was
training with intelligence and using science instead of the misguided
diet and training advice I often took from muscle magazines and
websites.
When I started TSPA I was 210 pounds (surprise, I gained weight after
prior catabolic exposure to P-90X) and around 20-22% Body fat. It did
take me almost 5 months to achieve my results, however, I only did 6
total sessions of cardio (cardio sucks).
My ” after” pics are of me at 8.5% body fat“.
Steve Carlton. 45 Years Old. From Oroville, Washington, USA.

Click here to get your Summer body now !

Brandi T6PA

Brandi T6PA

TSPA worked great! I was 1.5% body fat
leaner at this competition than the last
one, plus I felt 100 times better. I didn’t
feel exhausted like before. I placed better
than ever! I believe if I had started the
TSPA a few weeks earlier, I’d have won it!
[Ed: Brandi Placed 2nd In This Comp & It
Was The First Time She’d Ever Beaten
Anyone] Another great part is that I didn’t
lose any muscle. All the girls backstage
were complaining about all the fish and
asparagus they’d eaten and I was
bragging about bacon on my bunless
cheeseburger, and the cream in my coffee!
Awesome! They were also dragging from
the twice-a-day cardio sessions, and I was
only doing 12 mins 3 times a week for 2
weeks. AMAZING!!!”

Go here to get that Healthy Great looking Summer body now !

You owe it to the Happier Healthier you. To read more on how you can enjoy a wonderfully healthy body by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

