• Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Enjoy that Summer body ~

Hi Folks,

Just wanted to share what a friend of mine created for us busy men and women who don’t have five or six days a week to live in the gym, but would like to be healthy.

my friend Michael

my friend Michael

Do You Want Big round shoulders, a chiseled chest, bulging biceps, and six pack abs, but too busy to train 5-6 days a week?
Are you scared that you’ll always be stuck with the same weak and skinny body, getting the same average women, while the years continue to go by?

Then you may be an ideal candidate for this program. You can jump ahead to learn more here.

My expertise lies in helping skinny and weak people like you get bigger and stronger, and making yourself more attractive to women.

That’s why I would like you to use my muscle building program Somebody Lied About Muscle so you can get bigger and stronger and start living a life complete with confidence and women.

I know what its like…

Once upon a time, I started out as nothing. I had no muscle and I was weak as a kitten. To top it off, I was 6 foot tall, so add the lankly look to that too. That’s me below:

Michael beginning

Michael beginning

I would get no attention from any of the hot girls, and respect off other men, forget about it. It wasn’t until they got to know my character, that their respect developed. It was horrible feeling that way.

During summer, when it was hot and every guy had their shirt off sporting there big muscles and six pack abs, all I had was bone structure covered by tiny muscles.

Because of this, I absolutely refused to take my shirt off. Instead, I would wear a light jumper to hide my shame. I only took that picture so I could look back on where I started.

And swimming, forget about it.

Like you, I had the dream of having a great physique, making myself instantly more attractive to women and commanding instant respect from other men. I was willing to put in the work to get it.

So I hopped online and googled something like best muscle building program. Hopefully one day my program will pop up.

But anyway, I found a program, and being a naive 16 year old with no knowledge of bodybuilding, I hit the order button.

I read the book over 2 days and got started right away. After 6 months, I looked something like this:

Michael progressing

Michael progressing

Lost my 6 months picture, but this is basically what I looked like

What the hell was going on?

I was meant to be bigger and stronger. I was I guess. But I was only slightly stronger and that wasn’t the body I exactly had in mind. This is what happens when you use conventional routines that aren’t suitable for you.

After that 6 months, I flirted with various other programs. I dieted for a few months then bulked up again.

The net result was that I really didn’t change much.

It wasn’t until I graduated from university that i thought, man I still haven’t achieved my goal after all this time. I decided I would this time around, but I wouldn’t be following anyone else’s program. I have to say, I built a pretty great program.

I now looked like this.

This isn’t his final form

This isn’t his final form

This isn’t my final form
As you can see, I have a pretty decent physique.

Learn more how you can have that summer body, health, all with three to four workouts here.

I now walk around attracting a lot more women, getting a lot more respect off of other men and I now have no fear of taking my top off.

Please understand that the reason I’m sharing this, is not to show off. I only share it to let you know 2 key things:

I understand exactly where you are and what you’re going through
I can show you exactly what it takes to get you to the other side
Because the bottom line is this: I’ve done it. I’ve trained others to do it, (see results here) and I know with every fibre of my soul that if you want this bad enough, you can do it to.

Matrix-red-blue-pill

Matrix-red-blue-pill

Here are a few of the results you can expect from Somebody Lied About Muscle:
Freedom from the fear, limiting beliefs and overwhelm that’s keeping you stuck from building muscle
Bigger and stronger muscles, which create a more attractive body
Since I take you through the how’s of how the program was made, you get a valuable learning experience
A step-by-step plan of exactly what to do to achieve the results you want
Somebody Lied About Muscle is for you if:
You’re tired of being skinny and weak
You’re either too tired or busy to train 5-6 days a week
You want to gain muscle without all the fat gain
You want to make yourself more attractive to the opposite sex
You want more respect from other men. Important in business.
You have patience. You’re not going to gain 5-10 lbs of muscle each month

Find out more by going here.

Leave a Reply

